Weather in Hartford (Updated 38 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    53.4 °F

    Humidity

    54%

    Wind : From the SE at 9.0 MPH Gusting to 11.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.48 AM

    Sunset

    7.48 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    61 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Hartford

      • 30 Apr, Sun 61 / 49 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 71 / 60 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 75 / 49 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 62 / 42 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 61 / 48 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 61 / 49 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 64 / 47 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 63 / 47 °F
      • 8 May, Mon 67 / 49 °F
      • 9 May, Tue

    Comments