Weather in Hartford (Updated 2 Hours 48 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    39.6 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : From the South at 10.0 MPH Gusting to 15.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.38 AM

    Sunset

    7.13 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    54 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Hartford

      • 29 Mar, Wed 54 / 31 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 54 / 34 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 40 / 33 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 49 / 32 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 57 / 30 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 54 / 36 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 46 / 42 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 57 / 43 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu 55 / 40 °F
      • 7 Apr, Fri

    Comments