Weather in Hartford (Updated 3 Hours 41 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    32.0 °F

    Humidity

    55%

    Wind : From the North at 10.0 MPH Gusting to 18.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.28 AM

    Sunset

    5.38 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    55 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Hartford

      • 27 Feb, Mon 55 / 37 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 58 / 49 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 65 / 50 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 49 / 26 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 40 / 21 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 39 / 28 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 52 / 31 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 54 / 34 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue 46 / 31 °F
      • 8 Mar, Wed

    Comments